poetry

Ripples//Fables and Tea

Ripples

 

Waves and ripples

those signals you

send.

Love you are far,

but near my aching heart.

You’re that seaside

breeze

and that whisper

in the trees.

 

Send me a message

through the ripples

in your finger tips

and magic

in your eyes.

 

You’re here when

I need you

but always in disguise.

~

 

Hey, everyone! Happy Tuesday. It’s my sister’s birthday today so I’m posting this later than usual because we were celebrating her special arrival to the big 11 years. Lol.

I hope everyone has a great week. Don’t let the muggles get you down…a Harry Potter quote for the non-Potterheads who didn’t get the reference.

Keep writing my friends,

Hannah

Leave a Reply

