Updates

New Titles and Changes of Plans//Fables and Tea

It’s been a weird week. A very weird week.

I had rehearsal all last week and I left rehearsal early because I was having some sort of stress induced anxiety attack.

I quit my high school’s production.

I let everyone down for the sake of my mental heath. I didn’t want to leave, but the hours and hours after school were causing my grades to drop and my sleep to decrease by the hours. It’s unprofessional and I know I should’ve stuck through with it until the end.

Then I realized how much stage fright I have..I would’ve been a wreck on stage. Theater for me is difficult and I had to drop it because I had so many other after school activities I wasn’t able to attend because of the musical.

Any who..I also changed the title for my book.

Lots ‘o change…it’s a good thing and a bad thing.

I hope you all are doing well. *raises tea cup* Here’s to a wonderful new week.

-Hannah the bookworm and anxious teen

 

Leave a Reply

