Updates

Not Enough Caffeine For Rehearsal

Long story short, I love coffee. And I also love tea. YES I DRINK BOTH!

It’s kind of weird to have a hybrid of a tea lover and a coffee lover because normally it’s one or the other. You could possibly compare this with people who read the book first or see the movie first.

Normally in my case I end up reading the book first. And there’s also that horrible occasion where I find out that said movie has a said book..then I’ve seen the movie first.

Anyway, I’ve had a lot of caffeine this week. I’ve been so tired in the morning because of late night rehearsals and I have to have some sort of caffeine to boost my energy.

Plus it’s hard to pay attention in class when you’re super tired and just about to fall over from exhaustion. I have some source of caffeine here and there. Mostly tea.

Yes, this has been a sort of an unhealthy week based on my sleep schedule and caffeine intake but the week is almost over. And I run out of chai mix very quickly so…is there a lesson in this story? I love tea and coffee but next week in having decaf. *Laughing emojis*

hey, this show is worth the lack of sleep. I’ve never had so much fun working on a musical before…probably since this is my first one. It’s so fun. All the people working on this show are so dedicated.

I’ve been working a little more on my book and I’ve pondered a new title. And I like it…believe it or not in going to change it. Again…..

Thank you so much for reading this little snippet of my week. I hope to post something next week as well.

Keep writing my friends,

Hannah the bookworm and caffeine lover

Leave a Reply

