Hidden

A Poem from Hidden: A Little Island

In dreams I used to play

In the sand this island.

A little island abandoned and quiet,

Out of everyone’s sight.

The dreams became recurring

To the point I called the island

My second home.

The island seemed to whisper

My name.

Willow,

Come and play….

 

Hey, friends! If you want to read more of my book Hidden-The Story of the Only Lost Girl follow these links.

Fictionpress: https://www.fictionpress.com/s/3297101/1/Hidden-The-Story-of-the-Only-Lost-Girl

Wattpad: https://www.wattpad.com/story/89013159-hidden

Thanks for reading and check out my story if you please. 🙂

Happy writing,

Hannah the bookworm

 

Leave a Reply

